STOCKISTS

AUCKLAND
Hatch | Eastridge Mall, Mission Bay | www.hatch.co.nz
Hatch | Milford Shopping Centre, North Shore | www.hatch.co.nz
Hokuto Kids Clothing | www.hokuto.nz
Kid Republic | 2 Kent St, Newmarket | www.kidrepublic.co.nz
North Beach Albany | Albany Mega Centre, Don McKinnon Drive | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Silverdale | 8 Silverdate St, Silverdale, Whangaparoa | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach St Lukes | 7 Wagener Place | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Sylvia Park | Sylvia Park Shopping Centre, Mt Wellington | www.northbeach.co.nz
Shine On | 677 Whangaparaoa Road, Stanmore Bay | www.shineon.co.nz
Tiny Turtles | 22 King St, Pukekohe | www.tinyturtles.co.nz
 
WAIKATO
Beach Babies Boutique | 701 Port Rd, Whangamata | www.beachbabies.co.nz
CBR Surf & Skate | 255 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu | www.cbrstore.co.nz
Harry's Surf | 175-177 Thames St, Morrinsville
Les Kosoof & Sons | 116 Main St, Huntly
Little Mash | 320 Barton St, CBD, Hamilton | www.littlemash.co.nz
Kid Republic | 138 Ward St, CBD, Hamilton | www.kidrepublic.co.nz
North Beach Te Awa | Te Awa Shopping Centre, Cnr Avalon Drive & Te Rapa, Hamilton | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Hamilton | The Base, Cnr Avalon Drive & Te Rapa, Hamilton | www.northbeach.co.nz
Outback Surf Shop | Jubileee Drive, Pauanui | www.outbacksurf.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY
The Kids Store | 324 Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui | www.thekidsstore.co.nz
North Beach Fraser Cove | Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, 229-243 Fraser St, Tauranga | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Mt Maunganui | 105 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Tauranga Crossing | Tauranga Crossing, 2 Taurikuri Drive, Tauriko | www.northbeach.co.nz
Street 2 Surf | 70 Jellicoe St, Te Puke
White Gold | Shop 2/189 The Strand, Whakatane | www.whitegoldnz.co.nz
 
GISBORNE
Blitz Surf Shop | 34 Wainui Road, Gisborne | www.blitzsurf.co.nz
 
TARANAKI
Baby Love Ltd | 482 Aubyn St, New Plymouth | www.babylovenz.com
North Beach New Plymouth | 28 Currie St, New Plymouth | www.northbeach.co.nz
 
PALMERSTON NORTH / FEILDING
Childrens Wardrobe | 58 Manchester St, Feilding
Junior Kids Store | 23 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North | www.juniorkidsstore.co.nz
 
WELLINGTON
Bambini | The Capital Gateway, 32 Thorndon Quay, Wellington | www.bambini.co.nz
 
CANTERBURY
Ballantynes | City Mall, Christchurch | www.ballantynes.co.nz
Kidstuff | 170 Stafford St, Timaru | www.kidstuff.net.nz
North Beach Christchurch | Shop 1, Mid City Centre, 663 Colombo Street | www.northbeach.co.nz
Tots 2 Teens | The Arcade, 105 Tancred St, Ashburton
 
OTAGO
Baby Divine | 15/133 Centre City Mall, Great King Rd, Dunedin | www.babydivine.co.nz
Rebellious Rose | 5 College St, Oamaru North, Oamaru | www.rebelliousrose.co.nz
Rockies | 49 Beach St, Queenstown | www.rockies.co.nz
Rockies | Remarkables Park Town CentreHawthorn Dr, Queenstown | www.rockies.co.nz
Roots the Beginning | 66 Clyde St, Balclutha | www.rootsthebeginning.co.nz
Soul Clothing | 16 Helwick St, Wanaka | www.soulclothing.co.nz
 
SOUTHLAND
Money For Wine | 1558 Waimea Highway, Mandeville, Gore | www.shopmoneyforwine.com
 
  
ONLINE
Grey + Wild | www.greyandwild.com
Jaxon Rose | www.jaxonrose.com
Little Society | www.littlesociety.co.nz
 
 
FOR INFORMATION ON BECOMING A WHOLESALE PARTNER PLEASE EMAIL US AT
hello@hellostranger.co.nz