STOCKISTS

NEW ZEALAND
 
AUCKLAND
Chances Surf Waiheke Island | 23 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke Island | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Waiheke Island | 124 Ocean View Road, Waiheke Island | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Orewa | 22 Hillary Square, Orewa | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Ponsonby | 293 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf | The Mall, St Heliers Bay Road, St Heliers | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf St Heliers | 105 King Street, Pukekohe | www.chances.co.nz
Hatch | Eastridge Mall, Mission Bay | www.hatch.co.nz
Hatch | Milford Shopping Centre, North Shore | www.hatch.co.nz
Kid Republic | 2 Kent St, Newmarket | www.kidrepublic.co.nz
North Beach Albany | Albany Mega Centre, Don McKinnon Drive | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Lynn Mall | L3058 Great North Road, New Lynn  | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Silverdale | 8 Silverdate St, Silverdale, Whangaparoa | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach St Lukes | 7 Wagener Place | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Sylvia Park | Sylvia Park Shopping Centre, Mt Wellington | www.northbeach.co.nz
Shine On | 677 Whangaparaoa Road, Stanmore Bay | www.shineon.co.nz
 
WAIKATO
Chances Surf Cambridge | 64a Victoria Street, Cambridge | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Morrinsville | 244 Thames St, Morrinsville | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Paeroa | 47 Belmont Road, Paeroa | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Whangamata | 642 Port Road, Whangamata | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Tairua | 240 Main Road, Tairua | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf Whitianga | 41 Albert St, Whitianga | www.chances.co.nz
Harry's Surf | 175-177 Thames St, Morrinsville
Kids Collection | 46 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu | www.kidscollection.co.nz
Kid Republic | 138 Ward St, CBD, Hamilton | www.kidrepublic.co.nz
Les Kosoof & Sons Surf & Streetwear | 116 Main St, Huntly
North Beach Te Awa | Te Awa Shopping Centre, Cnr Avalon Drive & Te Rapa, Hamilton | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Hamilton | The Base, Cnr Avalon Drive & Te Rapa, Hamilton | www.northbeach.co.nz
Peter Burton's Surf | 41 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga 
Willow Gifts & Lifestyle Boutique 39 Orchard West Road, Ngatea
 
TAUPO
Little and Mighty | 3/19 Tamamutu Street, Taupowww.littleandmighty.co.nz

COROMANDEL
Beach Babies Boutique | 701 Port Rd, Whangamata | www.beachbabies.co.nz
Chances Surf Tairua | 240 Main Road, Tairua | www.chances.co.nz
Chances Surf  Whitianga | 41 Albert Street, Whitianga | www.chances.co.nz
Outback Surf Shop | Jubileee Drive, Pauanui | www.outbacksurf.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY
North Beach Fraser Cove | Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, 229-243 Fraser St, Tauranga | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Mt Maunganui | 105 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui | www.northbeach.co.nz
North Beach Tauranga Crossing | Tauranga Crossing, 2 Taurikuri Drive, Tauriko | www.northbeach.co.nz
The Kids Store | 324 Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui | www.thekidsstore.co.nz
Threads of Mayhem | 18 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach | www.threadsofmayhem.nz
Street 2 Surf | 70 Jellicoe St, Te Puke | www.mode.co.nz
White Gold | Shop 2/189 The Strand, Whakatane | www.whitegoldnz.co.nz
 
GISBORNE
Blitz Surf Shop | 34 Wainui Road, Gisborne | www.blitzsurf.co.nz
 
TARANAKI
Baby Love Ltd | 482 Aubyn St, New Plymouth | www.babylovenz.com
North Beach New Plymouth | 28 Currie St, New Plymouth | www.northbeach.co.nz
 
PALMERSTON NORTH / FEILDING
Childrens Wardrobe | 58 Manchester St, Feilding
Junior Kids Store | 23 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North | www.juniorkidsstore.co.nz
 
WELLINGTON
Bambini | The Capital Gateway, 32 Thorndon Quay, Wellington | www.bambini.co.nz 
Rise & Shine | 446 Queen St, Masterton
 
NELSON
Baby Eden | 18 Park Drive, Richmond, Nelson | www.babyeden.co.nz  
 
CANTERBURY / WEST COAST
Ballantynes | City Mall, Christchurch | www.ballantynes.co.nz
Kidstuff | 170 Stafford St, Timaru | www.kidstuff.net.nz
North Beach Christchurch | Shop 1, Mid City Centre, 663 Colombo Street | www.northbeach.co.nz
Tots 2 Teens | The Arcade, 105 Tancred St, Ashburton
Westside Surf & Street | 57 Mackay St, Greymouth | www.westsidesurf.co.nz 
 
OTAGO
Baby Divine | 15/133 Centre City Mall, Great King Rd, Dunedin | www.babydivine.co.nz 
Rockies | Remarkables Park Town CentreHawthorn Dr, Queenstown | www.rockies.co.nz
Roots the Beginning | 66 Clyde St, Balclutha | www.rootsthebeginning.co.nz
 
SOUTHLAND
Found My Way | 38 Windsor Street, Invercargill | www.foundmyway.co.nz
Money For Wine | 1558 Waimea Highway, Mandeville, Gore | www.shopmoneyforwine.com
 
ONLINE
Grey + Wild | www.greyandwild.com
Jaxon Rose | www.jaxonrose.com
Mighty Ape | www.mightyape.co.nz
 
 
AUSTRALIA
 
QUEENSLAND
Everything Rosie | 12/96 Queen Street, Ayr | www.everythingsrosie.com.au

VICTORIA
Kawaii Kids | Shop 16, Horsham Plaza, 36 Darlot St Horsham | www.kawaiikids.com.au
Kiddie Culture | Riverside Plaza, 7-8/8025 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Kialla | www.kiddieculture.com.au
 
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Daisy & Hen | 56 Murray St, Tanunda | www.daisyandhen.com.au
Daisy & Hen | 120C Jetty Rd, Glenelg |  www.daisyandhen.com.au
Daisy & Hen | Mount Barker road Stirling 5152 | www.daisyandhen.com.au

ONLINE
Little Gents Store | www.littlegentsstore.com.au
 
 
FOR INFORMATION ON BECOMING A WHOLESALE PARTNER PLEASE EMAIL US AT
hello@hellostranger.co.nz